Loan Officers

Blackshear

TeresaMurphy

Teresa Murphy
Loan Officer/AVP
tmurphy@primesouth.com
912-449-6685
NMLS# 794407


ChrisSinclair

Christopher Sinclair
Loan Officer/AVP
csinclair@primesouth.com
912-449-6685
NMLS# 449943


TyWright

Ty Wright
Market President
cwright@primesouth.com
912-449-6685
NMLS# 794410


Brunswick

Angela_Ferra

Angie Ferra
Loan Officer / AVP
aferra@primesouth.com
912-634-0933
NMLS# 787367


DannyMaddox

Danny Maddox
Senior Loan Officer/SVP
dmaddox@primesouth.com
912-264-3301
NMLS# 794417


creg_miller

Creg Miller
Senior Loan Officer/SVP
cmiller@primesouth.com
912-265-1710
NMLS# 695823


Joe_Ricco

Joe Riccio
Loan Officer/VP
jriccio@primesouth.com
912-265-9964
NMLS# 787366


Elizabeth_Riste

Elizabeth Riste
Loan Officer
eriste@primesouth.com
912-265-1710
NMLS# 938100


John_Rogers

John Rogers
Market President
jrogers@primesouth.com
912-265-1710


Jesup

CarolineBishop

Caroline Bishop
Loan Officer
cbishop@primesouth.com
912-427-6670
NMLS# 794409


ReneHutto

Rene Hutto
Loan Officer/AVP
srhutto@primesouth.com
912-427-6670
NMLS#794413


RandyTeston

Randy Teston
Market President
rteston@primesouth.com
912-427-6670
NMLS# 794414


Waycross

jake-walker

Jake Walker
Loan Officer
jakewalker@primesouth.com
912-283-6685
NMLS #1785689


CliffKnowlton

Cliff Knowlton
Loan Officer/AVP
cknowlton@primesouth.com
912-283-6685
NMLS #1104033


BruceTison

Bruce Tison
Market President
btison@primesouth.com
912-283-6685
NMLS# 794408