Loan Officers

Blackshear

TeresaMurphy

Teresa Murphy
Loan Officer/AVP
tmurphy@primesouth.com
912-449-6685
NMLS# 794407


ChrisSinclair

Christopher Sinclair
Loan Officer/AVP
csinclair@primesouth.com
912-449-6685
NMLS# 449943


Adam Smith-Headshot

Adam Smith
Senior Vice President
asmith@primesouth.com
912-309-1663
NMLS# 433019


TyWright

Ty Wright
Market President
cwright@primesouth.com
912-449-6685
NMLS# 794410


Glynn County

Angela_Ferra

Angie Ferra
Loan Officer / AVP
aferra@primesouth.com
912-634-0933
NMLS# 787367


Curtis Tumlin

Curtis Tumlin
Senior Vice President
ctumlin@primesouth.com
912-264-3301
NMLS # 1089035


DannyMaddox

Danny Maddox
Senior Loan Officer/SVP
dmaddox@primesouth.com
912-264-3301
NMLS# 794417


Joe_Ricco

Joe Riccio
Loan Officer/VP
jriccio@primesouth.com
912-265-9964
NMLS# 787366


Elizabeth_Riste

Elizabeth Riste
Loan Officer
eriste@primesouth.com
912-265-1710
NMLS# 938100


Drew Miller Headshot

Drew Miller
SVP Director of Mortgage
dmiller@primesouth.com
912-254-1515
NMLS# 658962


Jesup

CarolineBishop

Caroline Bishop
Loan Officer
cbishop@primesouth.com
912-427-6670
NMLS# 794409


ReneHutto

Rene Hutto
Loan Officer/AVP
srhutto@primesouth.com
912-427-6670
NMLS#794413


RandyTeston

Randy Teston
Market President
rteston@primesouth.com
912-427-6670
NMLS# 794414


Steve Stipe

Steve Stipe
Business Development Officer
sstipe@primesouth.com
912-427-6670
NMLS#746666


Waycross

jake-walker

Jake Walker
Loan Officer
jakewalker@primesouth.com
912-283-6685
NMLS #1785689


CliffKnowlton

Cliff Knowlton
Loan Officer/AVP
cknowlton@primesouth.com
912-283-6685
NMLS #1104033


BruceTison

Bruce Tison
Market President
btison@primesouth.com
912-283-6685
NMLS# 794408


Angie Murray 2

Angie Murray
Lending Officer
amurray@primesouth.com
912-283-6685
NMLS# 1361309