Loan Officers

Blackshear

TeresaMurphy

Teresa Murphy
Loan Officer/AVP
tmurphy@primesouth.com
912-449-6685
NMLS# 794407


ChrisSinclair

Christopher Sinclair
Loan Officer/AVP
csinclair@primesouth.com
912-449-6685
NMLS# 449943


TyWright

Ty Wright
Market President
cwright@primesouth.com
912-449-6685
NMLS# 794410


Brunswick

DannyMaddox

Danny Maddox
Market President
dmaddox@primesouth.com
912-264-3301
NMLS# 794417


Jesup

CarolineBishop

Caroline Bishop
Loan Officer
cbishop@primesouth.com
912-427-6670
NMLS# 794409


ReneHutto

Rene Hutto
Loan Officer/AVP
srhutto@primesouth.com
912-427-6670
NMLS#794413


RandyTeston

Randy Teston
Market President
rteston@primesouth.com
912-427-6670
NMLS# 794414


Waycross

EllenCox

Ellen Cox
Loan Officer
ecox@primesouth.com
912-283-6685
NMLS #1217788


CliffKnowlton

Cliff Knowlton
Loan Officer/AVP
cknowlton@primesouth.com
912-283-6685
NMLS #1104033


BruceTison

Bruce Tison
Market President
btison@primesouth.com
912-283-6685
NMLS# 794408